Jumping In

It seems that everyone is blogging these days.  Everyday I discover that another of my friends has a blog.  There is even a revolution of “mommy bloggers”, my sister included in this phenomenon.  So, I was asking myself, “Why do I not have a blog?”  My advisor, friend, and professor, Dr. V has always encouraged me to have my own blog.  So, I believe that now is the time.  

There are many questions that fill my mind daily.  Among these are, “How am I going to get all this work done?”, “Will my senior thesis ever be finished?”, “What is that homework assignment again?”, and most importantly, “What am I going to do with my life?”  

This last question I believe is one that people, even adults who have a steady 9-5 job for thirty years, still ask themselves.  Most recently, I have decided to pursue a degree in Public Administration.  You will soon learn that I have a passion for politics.  I love America!!  My senior thesis is on new media and political communication.  If you have the chance, you can help me with my research and take this survey.

Leave a Reply

